Divide : Accurate Tab Edition

Divide : Accurate Tab Edition

Book Title: Divide : Accurate Tab Edition

Author: Ed Sheeran

Format: Paperback | 76 pages

Publication Date: 01 May 2017

ISBN-13: 9781495095115

(Guitar Recorded Versions). This third studio album release from Ed Sheeran topped the Billboard 200 album charts upon its March 2017 release, led by the singles "Castle on the Hill" and "Shape of You." This folio includes accurate tablature for these two hits, plus 14 other songs: Barcelona * Dive * Eraser * Galway Girl * Hearts Don't Break Around Here * New Man * Perfect * Save Myself * What Do I Know? * and more.